RSS Feed

Favorites Recipes of 2013

Posted on

It’s the last day of 2013!

Tastefully Gluten Free was a new, exciting project for me this year! It was last year around this time of year that I first thought of starting a food blog. To be honest, some days it is tons of fun and other days I’m still struggling to figure out how this whole blogging thing works!

In the months that this blog has been live I have been so pleasantly surprised at the number of people who have read this blog! I am so honored that you are trying my recipes and enjoying them! It just makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside to know that I may be helping so people navigate being gluten free and bringing them tasty food in the process.

Here’s a list of this blog’s top 10 most viewed recipes from this year. Then, I’ve listed my personal top 5 from the year.

Top 10 Recipes of 2013

#1: Family Favorite Mashed Potatoes

Family Favorite Mashed Potatoes

#2: Chicken, Broccoli & Quinoa Casserole

IMG_4438

#3: Spiced Sweet Potato Muffins

Spiced Sweet Potato Muffins

#4: Green Beans Almondine

Green Beans Almondine

#5: GF Sausage Stuffing

GF Sausage Stuffing

#6: Chicken & Asparagus Stir Fry

Chicken & Asparagus Stir Fry

#7: Loaded Mashed Potato Cakes

Loaded Mashed Potato Cakes

#8: Mint Chocolate Chip Meringues

Mint Chocolate Chip Meringues

#9: Pumpkin Oatmeal

Pumpkin Oatmeal

#10: Mashed Cauliflower

Mashed Cauliflower 1

Kristin’s Favorites from 2013

#1: PGF Naan Bread

PGF Naan Bread

#2: Grilled Pesto Ranch Chicken

Grilled Pesto Ranch Chicken

#3: Bangers & Mash Casserole

Bangers & Mash Casserole

#4: Chickpea Chocolate Chip Cookies

IMG_4852

#5: Lemony Quinoa & Spinach

Lemony Quinoa & Spinach

About Kristin

I have always loved to cook, and have been eating and cooking gluten free since 2007. I aim to make delicious, frugal and healthy meals that will be appealing to GF and non-GF eaters alike!

Leave a Reply

