RSS Feed

No Recipe Today

Posted on

Today I’d planned to post a GF pancake recipe that is totally rocking our worlds, but life got in the way.

I was traveling this past weekend. In terms of blogging, I thought I was totally prepared since I scheduled my posts ahead of time. What I missed was the complications of traveling home. Two flights over a 4.5 hour time span turned into nearly a 24 hour trip. Needless to say, I got home yesterday exhausted and hungry and now I am just a little bit behind!

 

I’m sorry about this post’s lack of anything to do with GF food! Keep watching for the pancake recipe which will be coming soon (and probably a post about surviving in an airport as a celiac, too)!

About Kristin

I have always loved to cook, and have been eating and cooking gluten free since 2007. I aim to make delicious, frugal and healthy meals that will be appealing to GF and non-GF eaters alike!

2 responses »

  1. Glad I found you on Tasty Kitchen, looking forward to following your blog! I know how that is when life gets in the way. I’m moving in the next 3 days from Pennsylvania to Indiana and start my brand new job that requires me to spend 4 weeks in St. Paul, MN for training…I have no clue how I am going to blog then!

    Happy Blogging!
    Happy Valley Chow

    Reply
    • Thanks for following my blog, I’ll be sure to check yours out, too! Good luck with the move, new job, and blogging – and especially combining all three at once!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

