RSS Feed

Back to Blogging

Posted on

Hi All,

To be completely honest with you, I’ve been totally lazy about blogging this last month. There’s been a lot going on outside of my blogging life that has taken up extra time. I started my garden, took a few road trips, had family visiting, started down a new path in my professional life, and was part of a large musical production. I haven’t totally forgotten about this blog, though. I have a list of new recipe I’m excited to make and post! Including a cookie recipe using leftover Easter candy!

I’ve also been working on some new ideas and features for the blog. My biggest addition to the blog will be a weekly post of what I ate – breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I’ll include links to recipes I try, modifications I made to turn a normal recipe into something gluten free, reviews, and pictures. You can expect to see that weekly post on Sundays/Mondays (if you have a day preference that would help you with meal planning, let me know in the comments). Throughout the week I’ll be posting pictures of what I’m cooking and eating on Twitter and Instagram. Be sure to follow @tastefullygf for tons of recipe inspiration!

 

Follow me on Twitter – @ tastefullygf

Instagram

 

If you find a great or create a great GF recipe be sure to tag @tastefullygf on Twitter or Pinterest so I can try it out and share it, too!

Happy gluten free eating, everyone!

P.S.

If you’re looking for some GF recipe ideas right now check out my Pinterest boards and the recipe index.

About Kristin

I have always loved to cook, and have been eating and cooking gluten free since 2007. I aim to make delicious, frugal and healthy meals that will be appealing to GF and non-GF eaters alike!

Leave a Reply

