RSS Feed

Happy Labor Day!

Posted on

I’m interrupting my regular blog programming to wish you all a Happy Labor Day!

I’m most likely going to be kicking back at the beach today, enjoying my first day of paid vacation with my new job! Yay yay!

If you’re looking for some gluten free cook out recipes, check out this grilling recipe round up I posted earlier this summer.

Grilling Recipes

If you’re going for a more lazy holiday here are some super easy recipes to get your cooking fix without much effort:

Vanilla Chocolate Chip Yogurt Pops

Vanilla-Chocolate-Chip-Yogurt-Pops-Front

Best Ever Kettle Corn

IMG_4771

Black Bean Quesadillas with Spicy Yogurt Sauce

2013-12-07 16.01.35

Banana Chocolate Chip Smoothie

Banana-Chocolate-Chip-Smoothie-Tall

Happy Labor Day everyone!

Enjoy your day off and the 4 day work week!

 

 

About Kristin

I have always loved to cook, and have been eating and cooking gluten free since 2007. I aim to make delicious, frugal and healthy meals that will be appealing to GF and non-GF eaters alike!

Leave a Reply

